The subtitle  – HILLBILLY AND RUISTIC ROCKABILLY BOP VOLUME TWO is a pretty perfect description of what you get on this fine collection. Twenty-eight great tracks.

01 Eddy Arnold – Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young,

02 Al Ferrier and His Boppin’ Billies – My Baby Done Gone Away,

03 The Louvin Brothers – Plenty of Everything But You,

04 Darrell Glenn and His Rhythm Riders – Hang Up That Telephone,

05 Jerry Reed – I’m A Lover, Not A Fighter,

06 The Trailblazers – Grandpa’s Rock,

07 Foreman Slim – There You Go,

08 Shorty Ashford – Sweet Lucy,

09 Don Gibson – I Ain’t Gonna Waste My Time,

10 Harrison Crump – Lonesome Long Gone Railroad Blues,

11 Jess Willard – Truck Driver´s Boogie,

12 ‘Little’ Jimmy Dickens – Twenty Cigarettes,

13 Carl Smith – Dog Gone It, Baby, I’m In Love,

14 Bill Carlisle featuring Cliff Carlisle – Gonna Raise a Ruckus Tonight,

15 Ken Marvin – Ah Huh Honey,

16 Pat Patterson and His Missouri Hillbillies – First You Buy The Beer,

17 Buck Griffin – Lookin’ For The Green,

18 Hawkshaw Hawkins – It Would Be A Doggone Lie,

19 Jerry Jericho – When I’m Gone,

20 Tommy Elliot and The Line Riders – Sold Out Doc (I Done Took My Sign Board Down),

21 Darnell Miller with The Swing Kings – Royal Flush,

22 Carl Belew and His Riff Riders – I’m Long Gone,

23 Sandy Ford – Cat Man Boogie

24 ‘Little’ Jimmy Dickens – Salty Boogie,

25 Skeets McDonald – Gotta Get You From That Crowd.,

26 Lefty Frizzell – If You Can Spare the Time,

27 Sid Silver – Bumble Rumble,

28 Jimmy Swan – Frost On My Roof)

Share this:

£ 10.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

Your shopping basket