No Hit Records

My Account

0 items
All orders containing over 5 items receive FREE shipping within the UK.


Various - Don't Mess With Me Baby - Koko Mojo CD

When you ain't got a woman, you got the blues.... when you got a woman... you STILL got the blues. This is the lesson you will learn hep cats and kittens, by simply listening and dancing to this wonderful anthology filled to the brim with songs about the eternal LOVE-HATE relationship between men and women that started with Adam and Eve at the Garden of Eden... ENJOY!

1. “Watch My Signals” — BULL MOOSE JACKSON
2. “She Walked Right In” — MORRIS PEJOE
3. “Keep A Knockin'” — RUFUS BROWN
4. “Who's Lovin' You” — LITTLE IRVIN
5. “Women & Cadillacs” — DOC STARKES
6. “Don't Talk Back” — CLIFF CHAMBERS
7. “Young Girls” — LARRY ELLISON & THE MARK IV
8. “Mr. Hot Shot” — LONNIE BROOKS
9. “Leave My Kitten Alone” — LITTLE WILLIE JOHN
10. “Come Back Baby” — KING PERRY
11. “Take It Easy” — JESSE ALLEN
12. “Stumbling Block” — JACK DUPREE
13. “Hurry Hurry” — RUDY GREEN
14. “Look What You've Done To Me” — LITTLE WILLIE JOHN
15. “Betwix And Between” — CHUCK HIGGINS
16. “I'm Tired Big” — RED MC HOUSTON
17. “My Baby Left Me” — FOX HALL
18. “Sweet Pea” — PAUL CLIFTON
19. “I'm Getting Hip” — TROY WALKER
20. “What's Wrong” — ALONZO TUCKER
21. “You Gotta Help Me Some” — CHESTER GUYDON
22. “Tore Up” — ROLAND BENNETT
23. “Don't Stay Out All Night” — GABRIEL AND HIS TRUMPET
24. “You Ain't Goin' Nowhere” — SONNY FISHBACK
25. “What's Gwyne On” — TONY SPADE
26. “Straighten Up Baby” — WILLARD HARRIS
27. “I woke Up This Morning” — JOE HOUSTON
28. “Bring My Cadillac Back” — BAKER KNIGHT

This product was added to our catalogue on Sunday 08 April, 2018.


Recent and New Releases
Blues / Rhythm & Blues
Hillbilly & Country
Garage Punk->
British Rock n Roll
Doo Wop / Vocal Groups
Instrumentals & Surf
60's & 70's Rock & Pop
Punk & New Bands
Early Soul & Funk
Weird,Dumb & Creepy
Blues Calendar

The Planet Rockers - Coming In Person - Sleazy LP
The Planet Rockers - Coming In Person - Sleazy LP

NotificationsNotify me of updates to Various - Don't Mess With Me Baby - Koko Mojo CD

Tell someone you know about this product.