No Hit Records

My Account

0 items
All orders containing over 5 items receive FREE shipping within the UK.


Dan Penn - Fame Recordings - Ace cd
[cdchd 1353]

24 Gems from Dan Penn's mid 60's apprenticeship at the mighty Muscle Shoals FAME label, Home of Southern Soul

1. Keep On Talking
2. Feed The Flame
3. Far From The Maddening Crowd
4. Uptight Good Woman
5. Come Into My Heart
6. Don't Lose Your Good Thing
7. Come On Over
8. Rainbow Road
9. Unfair
10. The Thin Line
11. I Need A Lot Of Loving
12. Take A Good Look
13. Strangest Feeling
14. Power Of Love
15. It Tears Me Up
16. I Do
17. Everytime
18. Do Something (Even If It's Wrong)
19. You Left The Water Running
20. Slippin' Around With You
21. (Take Me) Just As I Am
22. I'm Living Good
23. Long Ago
24. The Puppet aka I'm Your Puppet

This product was added to our catalogue on Wednesday 31 October, 2012.


Recent and New Releases
Blues / Rhythm & Blues
Hillbilly & Country
Garage Punk->
British Rock n Roll
Doo Wop / Vocal Groups
Instrumentals & Surf
60's & 70's Rock & Pop
Punk & New Bands
Early Soul & Funk
Weird,Dumb & Creepy
Blues Calendar

Ric Cartey - Heart Throb – The Rockin’ Sides Of ... Bear Family
Ric Cartey - Heart Throb – The Rockin’ Sides Of ... Bear Family

NotificationsNotify me of updates to Dan Penn - Fame Recordings - Ace cd

Tell someone you know about this product.