No Hit Records

My Account

0 items
All orders containing over 5 items receive FREE shipping within the UK.


BR5 49 - One Long Saturday Night - Bear Family DVD

BR5 49 - One Long Saturday Night - Bear Family DVD

This BR5-49 live recording captures the group at its peak, live on stage in 1996, but has never been released until now.
It is a tribute to the strength of BR549's original compositions that they can mix up their own songs, like Bettie Bettie and Little Ramona with classics like Gone Gone Gone or Cherokee Boogie, and you never notice that there's a forty-year gap between them.
The new songs sound like classics and the classic songs sound new!

1 Dancing With My Shadow
2 Even If It's Wrong
3 Long Gone Lonesome Blues
4 Heartaches By The Number
5 Bettie Bettie
6 Right Or Wrong
7 Hometown Boogie
8 Honky Tonk Song
9 Go Boy Go
10 Lonesome 7-7203
11 My Name Is Mudd
12 I Ain't Never
13 Little Ramona
14 Big Mouth Blues
15 Cherokee Boogie
16 Ole Slewfoot
17 Crazy Arms
18 Gone Gone Gone
19 One Long Saturday Night
20 Take Me Back To Tulsa

This product was added to our catalogue on Monday 09 November, 2015.


Recent and New Releases
Blues / Rhythm & Blues
Hillbilly & Country
Garage Punk->
British Rock n Roll
Doo Wop / Vocal Groups
Instrumentals & Surf
60's & 70's Rock & Pop
Punk & New Bands
Early Soul & Funk
Weird,Dumb & Creepy
Blues Calendar

The Chiswick Story Various Artists CD
The Chiswick Story Various Artists CD

NotificationsNotify me of updates to BR5 49 - One Long Saturday Night - Bear Family DVD

Tell someone you know about this product.