No Hit Records

My Account

0 items
All orders containing over 5 items receive FREE shipping within the UK.


Tennessee Ernie Ford - Rock Cirty Boogie Cd
[Intro Cd 203]

Track listing

1. I'Ve Got The Milk Tennessee Border Em In The Morning Blues
2. Tennessee Border
3. Philadelphia Lawyer
4. Country Junction
5. Smokey Mountain Boogie
6. Anticipation Blues
7. Mule Train
8. Cry Of The Wild Goose
9. Feed In The Morning Change 'Em In The Evening Blues
10. I'Ll Never Be Free
11. Ain'T Nobody's Business But My Own
12. Cincinnati Dancing Pig
13. Bright Lights & Blond Haired Women
14. I Ain'T Gonna Let It Hapen No More
15. Shot Gun Boogie
16. Tailor Made Woman
17. She's My Baby
18. Mister & Mississippi
19. You'Re My Sugar
20. Rock City Boogie
21. Streamlined Cannonball
22. Kissin' Bug Boogie
23. Woman Is A Five Letter Word
24. Hey Good Looking
25. Cool Cool Kisses
26. Blackberry Boogie
27. I'M Hog Tied Over You
28. Hey Mister Cotton Picker
29. Catfish Boogie
30. I Don'T Know

Album notes
Digitally remastered anthology presented in a digipak with an 8 booklet. Includes rare photos, session details and biographical notes of the artist.

This product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 26 May, 2009.


Recent and New Releases
Blues / Rhythm & Blues
Hillbilly & Country
Garage Punk->
British Rock n Roll
Doo Wop / Vocal Groups
Instrumentals & Surf
60's & 70's Rock & Pop
Punk & New Bands
Early Soul & Funk
Weird,Dumb & Creepy
Blues Calendar

Chuck Jackson - The Best Of The Wand Years - Kent LP
Chuck Jackson - The Best Of The Wand Years - Kent LP

NotificationsNotify me of updates to Tennessee Ernie Ford - Rock Cirty Boogie Cd

Tell someone you know about this product.