No Hit Records

My Account

0 items
All orders containing over 5 items receive FREE shipping within the UK.


Arthur Big Boy Crudup CD
[CR REV 240]

Original recordings from the father of Rock & Roll.

1. My Baby Left Me
2. I Don't Know It
3. Shout, Sister, Shout
4. I'm Gonna Dig Myself A Hole
5. That's All Right
6. She's Just Like Caledonia
7. I Want My Lovin'
8. Mean Old Santa Fe
9. Train Fare Blues
10. Where Did You Stay Last Night
11. Crudup's After Hours
12. Lstar Bootlegger
13. Gonna Be Some Changes Made
14. Come Back Baby
15. Second Man Blues Hey Mama, Everything's All Right
16. Tired Of Worry
17. That's Why I'm Lonesome
18. I'm Gonna Dig Myself A Hole
19. Worried About You Baby
20. Do It If You Want To
21. Keep On Drinkin'
22. Never No More
23. Gotta Find My Baby
24. Make A Little Love
25. The War Is Over
26. She's Got No Hair

This product was added to our catalogue on Thursday 03 April, 2008.


Recent and New Releases
Blues / Rhythm & Blues
Hillbilly & Country
Garage Punk->
British Rock n Roll
Doo Wop / Vocal Groups
Instrumentals & Surf
60's & 70's Rock & Pop
Punk & New Bands
Early Soul & Funk
Weird,Dumb & Creepy
Blues Calendar

Elmore James - Happy Home / No Love In My Heart - Flair
Elmore James - Happy Home / No Love In My Heart - Flair

NotificationsNotify me of updates to Arthur Big Boy Crudup CD

Tell someone you know about this product.