No Hit Records

My Account

0 items
All orders containing over 5 items receive FREE shipping within the UK.


Gene Vincent - Bop Street - Snapper cd
[srollcd 811]

Bargain Vincent-a-rama. 30 tracks of the screamin' end for a mere six quid!. Mainly 1956 tracks featuring guitar god Cliff Gallup
1. Be Bop A Lula
2. Woman Love
3. Race With The Devil
4. Gonna Back Up Baby
5. BlueJean Bop
6. Who Slapped John
7. Jezebel
8. Jumps Giggles And Shouts
9. Ain't She Sweet
10. Up A Lazy River
11. Bop Street
12. Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang Of Mine)
13. I Flipped
14. Peg O' My Heart
15. Jump Back Honey Jump Back
16. Crazy Legs
17. Important Words
18. BI Bickey Bi Bo Bo Go
19. Five Days Five Days
20. Lotta Lovin
21. Wear My Ring
22. Dance To The Bop
23. I Got It
24. Red Blue Jeans And A Pony Tail
25. You Told A Fib
26. Cruisin'
27. Double Talkin' Baby
28. Cat Man
29. Pink Thunderbird
30. Pretty Pretty Baby

This product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 19 January, 2010.


Recent and New Releases
  Buffalo bop cd
  Collector Records->
  Modern Rockabilly
  Rockabilly Rock N Roll - Single
  Rockabilly- Rock N Roll Comps
  That'll Flat Get It Comps
Blues / Rhythm & Blues
Hillbilly & Country
Garage Punk->
British Rock n Roll
Doo Wop / Vocal Groups
Instrumentals & Surf
60's & 70's Rock & Pop
Punk & New Bands
Early Soul & Funk
Weird,Dumb & Creepy
Blues Calendar

Little Walter - Evans Shuffle - El Toro EP
Little Walter - Evans Shuffle - El Toro EP

NotificationsNotify me of updates to Gene Vincent - Bop Street - Snapper cd

Tell someone you know about this product.